You can delete the Files and Conversation tab.
True
Go to Manage teams sections and unhide from there
Click on the attach icon in the conversation menu and pick the file from the local computer
By @ mentioning the channel name
Just using bookmark icon in the message
By clicking on the three dots on the message
Simply click… and choose ‘Translate’
Team Owner and admins
By Ascending order of conversation date/time