You can delete the Files and Conversation tab.
True
Click on the attach icon in the conversation menu and pick the file from the local computer
Go to Manage teams sections and unhide from there
Just using bookmark icon in the message
By @ mentioning the channel name
By clicking on the three dots on the message
Team Owner and admins
Simply click… and choose ‘Translate’
In the files tab